Cardi B Reveals Her Fabulous ‘Fro in Confident Instagram Posts

The last few years have seen their share of celebrity natural hair reveals on social media, and the trend is sure to continue. Everyone from Porsha Williams to Nicki Minaj and Blac Chyna have shown off their weave-free manes to fans’ high praises. Now, joining the ranks of long-haired, carefree celebrity naturals is none other than LHHNY cast member Cardi B. The reality TV star-turned-rapper flaunted her fabulous ‘fro in two Solange-inspired Instagram posts.

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js
Not one to shy away from attention, the entertainer then shared a video of herself dancing seductively and whipping her hair. In the caption she shouted out Solange’s “Don’t Touch My Hair” as inspiration for her newly-found self-love.

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js
Of course, fans shared their love of Cardi B’s natural look in the comments. We have to admit, we think the big hairstyle complements her big personality. She’s been very vocal on her platform about black women’s issues, including body confidence and popular beauty standards. We love to see her – and other celebs – practicing the #BlackGirlMagic they preach.

What say you, readers? What do you think of Cardi B’s natural hair reveal?

5 thoughts on “Cardi B Reveals Her Fabulous ‘Fro in Confident Instagram Posts

  1. Pingback: Cardi B Reveals Her Fabulous ‘Fro in Confident Instagram Posts - find-a-black-salon.com

  2. Althea Gray

    Since I colored my hair it’s dry won’t hold moisture it’s shredding, curl pattern is off, ends tangled, could it be my hair is over processed

    Reply
    1. Amelia

      Yes….I am agree …a good cut…..u can use raw..egg.mayo..for deep conditioning….wash once a week with treatments it will come…same thing happen to mines plus heat damage…back on track for me…plus i use beautiful textures product they are good for any natural hair i mean any…

      Reply
    2. dana

      I did the same thing to my natural hair.. I bleached my hair and my curls in the fr I not went literally straight and the back curls were very loose curls but after some patience and TLC my hair is finally starting to revert back….I bought olaplex and aphogee protein treatment

      Reply

Leave a Reply

