Jessicurl Confidence Collection

CLOSED Jessicurl Spiralicious Styling Gel [New Product Alert & Giveaway]

Thank you to our Sponsor, Jessicurl, for making this giveaway possible and for the freebies! đŸ™‚

Enter for Your Chance To Win Jessicurl

Jessicurl Introduces Spirialicious Styling Gel!!!

Entering to win Jessicurl Confidence Collection which includes Jessicurl Hair Cleansing Cream, Too Shea! Extra Moisturizing Conditioner, Confident Coils Styling Solution & Deep Conditioner Treatment. AND NEW Jessicurls Spiralicious Styling Gel.  Read How I Use These Products for My Hair.

Jessicurls Spiralicious Styling Gel is the Newest Addition to the Jessicurl Family. You could win it!

Jessicurl Spiralicious comes in 3 different fragrances and provides a firm all-day hold without flaky, crunch. Read more about Jessicurl Spirialicious Styling Gel. Available in sample sizes.

*International participants are eligible to win Jessicurl Confidence Collection only

Giveaway Guides

Like Jessicurls Facebook Page

Complete Entry Form

Enter To Win

7 thoughts on “CLOSED Jessicurl Spiralicious Styling Gel [New Product Alert & Giveaway]

  1. drucilla mcgill

    im 2months in on my natural. I want to experience using jessicurl products its hard to pick what products to use. with a financial hardship to buy products for my natural I usually try for free products I hope I get the opportunity to experience this
    product that might be the one for my natural

    Reply
  2. caroline

    Am CAROLINE living in Tanzania East Africa, i would like to know if i can buy the/spiralicious-styling-gel right away from my country
    thank you

    Reply
  3. vikeejeah

    I’m crossing my fingers on this one. I’m always interested in learning about new products for styling as I love to wear my natural curls fully defined and crunch free.

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Around the Web: Giveaways #3 (Friday Link Love)

Leave a Reply

