15 Hairstyles for All Hair Types

15 Hairstyles for All Hair Types and more…

Last month I started writing for Babble.com which makes me the first natural hair contributor. My goal is to share information that highlights the beauty and versatility of natural hair.  Many of my article exhibit hair tips, techniques and hair styles that work for all hair types.

Check out my latest article

15 Ways to Wear An Inverted Braid

You know this is one of my favorite hairstyles. I love the inverted braid.  Below are 15 Ways Any Hair Type Can Pull It Off.

In wearing this hairstyle, I usually start on stretch detangled hair.  I may blow dry my hair or braid an old twist out.

15 Ways To Wear an Inverted Braid

Leave a Reply

