Prince is NATURAL!!!

Prince is natural but that’s old news.  He’s been rocking a fro with killer eye make-up for about two years now. But last night’s Billboard Music Awards was the first time some people noticed.  I’m a fan. Prince can do no wrong in my eyes.  He could let some lady’s face cushion his fall like his wanna be, Miguel. And I still wouldn’t speak an uttering word. Lol.  Janelle Monae and Erykah Badu introduced the icon. They were wearing the same outfit from their Q.U.E.E.N video. (One of the many awkward moments of the show)

Watch Janelle Monae feat. Erykah Badu: Q.U.E.E.N

 

[ad#ad1]
Prince Billboard Music Awards 1

But what do you think? Did you watch the Billboard Music Awards last night? What do you think of au naturel Prince and his performance?

Comment Below

4 thoughts on “Prince is NATURAL!!!

  1. Karen W

    I saw the awards show lastnight and have to say I was quite bored with it. The highlight of my night was waiting till the end to see Prince. I won’t touch on the fact I’m salty he got short changed with a short performance, ok I just did. LOL!!

    Reply
  2. Stephanie

    Bruno Mars was exciting! Chris Brown did an okay job, but the highlight of my night was seeing PRINCE! It was wonderful to see the girls (Erykah and Janelle) introduce him. I wish THEY had performed Q.U.E.E.N. but alas, it was GREAT to see that Prince is still rockin’ the fro! And the girl band ROCKED!

    Reply
  3. Suzy Six

    LOVE his afro! I hope it gets bigger and bigger! Of course he ROCKED! He always does tho. Beautiful, inside and out. THANK GOD 4 PRINCE!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

