Lamik Beauty

Life is More than the Oscar’s and Grammy’s

Mother’s Day Weekend I went to More than a Mother‘s Mommy and Go Make Up Event at Lamik Beauty. I learned 5 min make-up tip with the latest trends like face contouring, wing tip eyes and the haute spring colors.

[ad#ad1]
Kim Roxie, Creator and Director of Lamik Beauty, said something that really resonated with me.  “Life is more than the Oscars and Grammy’s”.  Meaning you don’t have to wait for special occasions to beat your face. This is so true. Live each day like you’re celebrating a special occasion. Think about it, you feel better when your hair is done and you have a little make-up on.  You feel especially brand new when you get your brows done.
Lamik Beauty
Mommy and the Go Make Up tips were much needed. When you become a mother its easy to forget about yourself.  Doing little things like shaping your brows with Lamik Celebrity Brow Kit and wearing a lip color like Lamik Cajun Red only take a few minutes but make you feel like a million bucks.
On Mother’s Day I implemented the 5 minute beauty tips.  I must say I looked good and felt beautiful. It was effortless.  I will definitely throw on a little bronzer or mineral powder and lip color more often.
*This is not a sponsored post. I was not compensated in any way for this post.  As always thoughts and opinions are my own.

What do you do when you need a confidence boost?

Tell me in the comment section below…

One thought on “Life is More than the Oscar’s and Grammy’s

Leave a Reply

