Refreshing Your Twist Out and Get 5 Styles in 1

Natural Hair Tutorial: Refresh a Twist Out and Get 5 Hairstyles in 1
5 Natural Hair Styles in 1
[ad#ad1]
 My friend, Tiffany let me borrow her hair for this tutorial. I wanted to present this style on short/medium length hair.  She did a wonderful job demonstrating how to refresh a frizzy twist out and get 5 styles in 1 (Photo Gallery Below).
A Twist Out is a very versatile hairstyle that anyone can wear.  It doesn’t matter if your hair is straight or textured, relaxed or natural. You can also wear this style if you’re transitioning to natural hair.
I have worn twist outs throughout my entire natural hair journey
I Heart My Natural Hair Shirts Available at http://store.naturalhairrules.com

[ad#ad1]

 

Leave a Reply

