I Survive My Son’s First Day of Daycare

[ad#ad1]

I survived my son’s first day of daycare. And I’m not going to say it was easy but what I will say is I beasted that hoe!!!

It was relatively painless. The best way to describe it is, its like ripping off a band-aid.  Once you do its done. But I know I was ok because he was ok. He took to the infant room very quickly. He immediately began to explore so he didn’t even miss me once I walked out the door.

This day has been a long time coming.  Honestly I was ready for him to start daycare.  Before you start judging me let me say I wasn’t ready to get rid of my baby.  But was more like I felt comfortable letting him spread his wings. Prince needs to be in a learning environment with his peers.

For those mothers who need some tips on how to survive the first day of daycare I got you! Check it out.

 

Leave a Reply

