Hammer Closed Out the American Music Awards with Psy

[ad#ad1]

I don’t usually do this… I’m referring to posting about non natural hair celebs but its HAMMER!!! I know, I know don’t judge me.

I LOVED Hammer. He was the man in the early 90s with hit albums, banging dance moves, a Saturday morning cartoon and doll (that my mom wouldn’t buy for me *side eye). ¬†When I saw MC Hammer & Psy Gangnam Style out the American Music Awards I jumped up so quick. I started my best Hammer routine like I was one of the back up dancers.

Did you see HAMMER???

6 thoughts on “Hammer Closed Out the American Music Awards with Psy

  1. Trudy

    No I did not see this!! OMG I just literally fell out. TOO funny! Thank you so much for sharing this. OMG I’m saving this for days I need a pick me up.

    Reply
  2. BlueCornMoon

    Great job Hammer !!! He’s an inspiration to all us midlife folks who still like to dance & have the energy to do it !!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

