Tendrils and Curls Style Fest

This weekend Tendrils and Curls hosted their Style Fest with Charjay, Detroit Vlogger.  I had to support the beautiful owner of Tendrils and Curls, Paula and meet the lovely Charjay.

Houston's One Stop Shop Tendrils and Curls

Owner of Tendrils and Curls, Paula and Natural Hair Rules

I also felt it was my duty to show Charyjay true southern hospitality.  Charyjay demonstrated one of her natural hair styles on fellow Houston blogger, Lisa of This Hair of Mine.  Good news is if you missed it. Charyjay and I will be at Nuzri Hair & Beauty Festival in December.  The event was after my 5K so exhausted was an understatement but I think I manage to make myself presentable for the occasion. I was experimenting with a variation of flat twist in french braid.

Comment Below and let me know what you think.

[ad#mobile]

 [ad#halfbanner]

One thought on “Tendrils and Curls Style Fest

Leave a Reply

