Natural Hair Vlogger Passes Away Suddenly

 

When I first heard of Dawnyele’s I had your typical response. “Oh, that’s sad.” Then I learn more about her.  And we weren’t so different. Besides the obvious, I recently was pregnant with a little boy. I had a labor that  resulted in an emergency c-section.   I remember  seeing the pain in my husband’s eyes as they wheeled me off to the operating room. He felt powerless and lost.  And I have never been so scared in my life. He later told me that for a brief second he imagine life without either one of us, his wife or his son. It would be unbearable.

I can’t imagine the grief that her family is experiencing. But my family can empathize with the bereaved family of Dawnyele.  NHR family, I hope that you will join me in giving a gift to the Dwanyele’s son and the rest of her family.

Photo Credit

2 thoughts on “Natural Hair Vlogger Passes Away Suddenly

Leave a Reply

