100 Naturalistas on Instagram via Essence.com

I couldn’t figure out why I was get 20 new instagram followers per hour this morning.  Then friend and fellow naturalista, Ashley Small tagged me in @essencemag’s picture. She and I had been featured along with many other fabulous natural ladies!!!

I really appreciate Essence Magazine joining #teamnatural.  Are you on Instragram?

Follow Us @naturalhairrule

Click Picture Below to See All 100

[ad#banner]

One thought on “100 Naturalistas on Instagram via Essence.com

  1. Dee

    Hello everyone!! I just started a new hair page and i feature every and anyone who follow and tag me in their natural hair pictures!! Follow me at @naturallyobsessing

    Reply

Leave a Reply

