I like it kinky! Wash n Go with Hair Rules

[ad#banner]

Hair Rules’ “Embrace Your Kinks” kit is the perfect line for a carefree wash and go look.  Yesterday, I used the entire kit to  achieve my best wash and go. I love the smoothness of my curls.  Frizz was tamed. I even got 2nd day hair.

These products smell great. They are the right consistency for any curl pattern.  I do recommend using the entire line for optimal results. These products are $10 plus so they are reserved for special occasions and not everyday use.  Luckily, you can get about 3 days wear from one wash n go styling session.  Day 1 fresh wash and go style, Day 2 refresh by lightly misting with water and a touch of Hair Rules Hydrating Finishing Cream and Day 3 refresh again by misting water and use some accessorizes to give your wash and go some versatility.  My favorite thing 3rd style is a side swoop.

[ad#banner]

Day 1 of my Hair Rules Wash and Go.  Here’s tips with video on how to achieved the perfect wash and go with curl definition and minimal shrinkage. Follow the link

Click Picture to Enlarge

 

Leave a Reply

