Another Icon Gone

*sigh* I really struggled with words. I’m sure you were just as speechless upon hearing the devastating news of Whitney Houston’s death.  My heart is heavy… I want to respect her mourning family and let her soul rest.   I will just remember her for her contribution to music.  I grew up listening to Whitney Houston. #nowords I can’t…

How did you find out about the news? This was one of those moments that you remember where you were when hearing the news?

One thought on “Another Icon Gone

Leave a Reply

