Hair Rules [Winner]

[ad#horizontal-banner]

Hair Rules Daily Cleansing Cream

Available in 33 oz/1 L sizes on November 1st.

Exclusively at hairrules.com

Daily Cleansing Cream

Cleansing for all hair textures. an entirely new cleansing experience, this deeply hydrating, no-suds, everyday cleanser gently cleans without harsh detergents found in most conventional shampoos. This creamy, emollient formula dissolves dirt and oil, leaving hair soft and manageable. Especially formulated for dry, coarse, over-processed and heat-styled hair. Maintains vibrancy in color-treated hair.

And the Winner Is:

Angela Akinniyi

Thank you to everyone who entered. Check NHR regularly for other opportunities to win great prizes.

Winner Selected with RandomPicker.com

GiveAway

Hair Rules Daily Cleansing Cream will be available in 33oz/1 L sizes at hairrules.com only beginning in November. Hair Rules is offering one of NHR.com lucky readers the chance to winner a Hair Rules Tame the Kinks Kit.

The winner will receive *drum roll please*:

A bottle of Hair Rules Daily Cleansing Cream, Quench Ultra Rich Conditioner, Kinky Curling Cream andย  Hydrating Finishing Cream. (Value of $120.00, 20% Web Exclusive Discount on hairrules.com $96.00)

More about HairRules!!!

*This is a sponsored post. Natural Hair Rules does not endorse this company or its products. To find out how your company can advertise/sponsor a post email info(at)naturalhairrules.com or visit our Ad Rate page.

 

73 thoughts on “Hair Rules [Winner]

  1. Brandy

    Hello and thanks for the giveaway opportunity. I love your site and I have gained so much information during my natural hair journey. I learned about this giveaway because I am subscribed to your site through my yahoo account.

    Brandy Stephens
    smithbrandy73@yahoo.com

    Reply
  2. Ara

    Hi – I found out about this giveway via a tweet from @HairRules –
    @HairRules bit.ly/rsl9D9 @naturalhairrule Fantastic giveaway of Hair Rules products

    Reply
  3. Shani

    I found out about the contest via the natural hair rules facebook page. Thanks for the great opportunity! I’ll be crossing my fingers. =D

    Reply
  4. Stephanie J. B.

    I found out about the contest on face book and I just recently went natural so I am constantly looking for ways to improve my hair health.

    Reply
  5. Maranda baker

    Being a hairstylist and having thick curly hair I can actually recomend your products to all my clients that Actually work!!!! I love all your products!!! I use the wave mousse and curly cream!!! Thank you so much for making wonderful products for all the curly hair people in the world!!!

    Reply
  6. I. Rhodes

    I found out about this giveaway via Facebook. I liked your page about a month ago and have been receiving notificatiions.

    Thanks!

    Reply
  7. Stephanie J. B.

    I found out about this contest on facebook as well as received an email notification since I already subscribed to the newsletter. When I went natural a university classmate of mine suggested I bookmark this page.

    Reply
  8. Robin

    I found out also about the contest on facebook as well as the email notification. Thanks1 Have a wonderful weekend!

    Reply
  9. Cheryl

    I work from home so I stay on facebook everday. looks like a great product for naturals, it looks to be a product that hydrates,

    Reply
  10. Angela A

    I found out about it from you email that I am subscribed to! Thanks! I really want to try your products!

    I follow on facebook (angela akinniyi)

    my email has been sent: brownatural@gmail dot com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

