Are You Ready?!

[ad#horizontal-banner]

The Hubby and I

I’m 38 weeks pregnant with my first baby. This first thing everyone ask is “are you ready?!” I feel like screaming as if I’m Macaulay Culkin in Home Alone.  I have so much to do.  I want to make sure I continue to offer great content & giveaways.  Can you truly ever be ready?!

By this point, I feel like I’ve mastered pregnancy. But motherhood is a different story with oodles of uncharted territory. I’ve planned and taking the classes. Still just like the labor/delivery there’s no way to predicate everything.

If NHR.com has helped you on your natural hair journey, please consider sending a gift  for the baby! I can use all the help I can get! 😉

You can stick to sending diapers from the registry or send what you consider a “baby/mommy necessity” from Diapers.com.  Also, I’m interested in clothe diapers; does any one have any recommendations?

If you make an order through Diapers.com  it will make it to my door & you can get $10 off.

All first time orders receive $10 off.

 Any new customers who enter your code  when placing their first order at Diapers.com will get $10 off their first order.

$10 off your first order with Savings Code : TAMA7283.

[ad#horizontal-banner]

Leave a Reply

